Lustrum Committee (LustrumCee)


Lustrum Committee (LustrumCee) 

The Lustrum Committee is the committee who will organise the 7th lustrum of Commotie, in honour of the 35th birthday of Commotie. The lustrum will take place in December, 2024, which means this committee exists until then. The programme of the lustrum is filled by the committee, ranging from social to study related activities. In this committee you work on organising a week full of parties and interesting activities with whole (former) Commotie.


LustrumCee 2023-2025

Linde Huistede (2022) Chairman
Lujendel Joël Zieck (2021) Vice Chairman / Secretary