Current board

f.l.t.r.: Merel Damstra, Amy-Lynn van Dijk, Flora Dickert & Ana-Victoria Popescu

On the 20th of September 2021, our (Flora’s, Amy-Lynn’s, Ana-Victoria’s, and Merel’s) year as the 33rd board of Commotie officially began. We are very excited to work hard with and for all of you to make this year a great one! The central theme that we have chosen for this year is ‘Embracing Diversity’ and we will let this theme guide us throughout the year.

We are very happy to have approximately 240 members and around 40 active members and we are very curious to see what kind of fun, creative and interesting activities and events they will organize this year. We are certain that there will be something that will peak your social or academic interests, whether that will be study-related workshops, lectures, in-house days and congresses or social activities, a trip abroad, the hitchhiking competition and anything else organised by one of our committees.

The contact information of this year’s board can be found below. If you have any feedback or questions about an activity, the association, your study or anything else, feel free to contact one of them!

Flora Dickert
P +49 152 23388505

Amy-Lynn van Dijk
P +31 6 57203409

Ana-Victoria Popescu
P +40 740193757
   +31 6 28382486

Merel Damstra
Commissioner of External Affairs
P +31 6 81103517

Internal Affairs 

Contact address:

Board 2021-2022

Flora Dickert (2020) Chairman
Amy-Lynn van Dijk (2020) Secretary
Ana-Victoria Popescu (2020) Treasurer
Merel Damstra (2020) Commissioner of External Affairs